skip navigation

Department of Anthropology San Diego State University Department of Anthropology Splash Page
 

HOME NEWS & EVENTS PEOPLE Faculty Staff Emeritus Faculty Adjunct Faculty Students UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM GRADUATE PROGRAM COURSES FIELD OPPORTUNITIES RESOURCES FRIENDS OF ANTHROPOLOGY (FOA)

join us on facebook

Last Update: October 8, 2014

People> Faculty

Tenured and Tenure-Track Professors

Dr. Joseph W. Ball
Professor-Emeritus FERP
Office: AL-486
Phone: (619) 594-5658
jwball@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Todd Braje
Associate Professor
Office: HT-137
Phone: (619) 594-5668
tbraje@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Frederick Conway
Associate Professor
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: AL-484
Phone: (619) 594-5643
conway1@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Matthew Lauer
Associate Professor
Graduate Advisor
Co-director, Sustainability Major
Office: AL-417
Phone: (619) 594-0978
mlauer@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Seth W. Mallios
Professor
Department Chair
Director, South Coastal Information Center
Office: AL-448A
Phone: (619) 594-4748
smallios@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Arion T. Mayes
Associate Professor
Office: AL-413
Phone: (619) 594-4708
amayes@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Ramona L. Pérez
Professor
Office: AL-377
Phone: (619) 594-1155
perez@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Erin P. Riley
Associate Professor
Office: AL-457
Phone: (619) 594-8628
epriley@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Elisa Sobo
Professor
Office: AL-411
Phone: (619) 594-6591
esobo@mail.sdsu.edu


Lecturers

Ryan Anderson
Office: AL 478
Phone: N/A
randerson@mail.sdsu.edu

Trudi Andres
Office: AL-480
Phone: (619) 594-7296
trudiandres@yahoo.com

Shannon B. Black
Office: AL-476
Phone: (619) 594-8451
sblack@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Lara Braff
Office: AL-455
Phone: (619) 594-5535
lbraff@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Margret Field
Office: AL-325
Phone: (619) 594-42779
mfield@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Arianna Huhn
Office: AL-478
Phone: N/A
ahuhn@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Anthony Jerry
Office: AL-377
Phone: (619) 594-4940
ajerry@mail.sdsu.edu

Sam D. Kobari
Office: AL-474
Phone: (619) 594-6480
anthro.kobari@gmail.com

Jaime Lennox
Office: AL-453
Phone: (619) 594-4575
jlennox@mail.sdsu.edu

Linda Locklear
Office: AL-323
Phone: (619) 594-1572
llocklear@palomar.edu

Molly Sirota
Office: Off Campus
Phone: N/A
msirota@mail.sdsu.edu