skip navigation

Department of Anthropology San Diego State University Department of Anthropology Splash Page
 

HOME NEWS & EVENTS PEOPLE Faculty Staff Emeritus Faculty Adjunct Faculty Students UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM GRADUATE PROGRAM COURSES FIELD OPPORTUNITIES RESOURCES FRIENDS OF ANTHROPOLOGY (FOA)

join us on facebook

Dept. of Anthropology
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-6040

Last Update: February 5, 2014

To view pdf files you may need to download Adobe Reader.
Download Adobe Reader

People> Faculty

Office Hours for Spring 2014 (.pdf)

Tenured and Tenure-Track Professors

Dr. Joseph W. Ball
Professor-Emeritus FERP
Office: AL-486
Phone: (619) 594-5658
jwball@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Todd Braje
Assistant Professor
Office: AL-459
Phone: (619) 594-4175
tbraje@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Frederick Conway
Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: AL-484
Phone: (619) 594-5643
conway1@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Matthew Lauer
Associate Professor
Graduate Advisor
Co-director, Sustainability Major
Office: AL-417
Phone: (619) 594-0978
mlauer@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Seth W. Mallios
Professor
Department Chair
Director, South Coastal Information Center
Office: AL-448A
Phone: (619) 594-4748
smallios@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Arion T. Mayes
Associate Professor
Office: AL-413
Phone: (619) 594-4708
amayes@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Ramona L. Pérez
Associate Professor
Office: AL-377
Phone: (619) 594-1155
perez@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Erin P. Riley
Associate Professor
Office: AL-457
Phone: (619) 594-8628
epriley@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Elisa Sobo
Professor
Office: AL-411
Phone: (619) 594-6591
esobo@mail.sdsu.edu


Lecturers

Trudi Andres
Office: AL-480
Phone: (619) 594-7296
trudiandres@yahoo.com

Shannon B. Black
Office: AL-476
Phone: (619) 594-8451
sblack@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Lara Braff
Office: AL-455
Phone: (619) 594-5535
lbraff@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Rex Garniewicz
Office: AL-478
Phone: N/A
rgarniewicz@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Arianna Huhn
Office: AL-478
Phone: N/A
ahuhn@mail.sdsu.edu

Dr. Anthony Jerry
Office: AL-377
Phone: (619) 594-4940
ajerry@mail.sdsu.edu

Sam D. Kobari
Office: AL-474
Phone: (619) 594-6480
anthro.kobari@gmail.com

Jaime Lennox
Office: AL-453
Phone: (619) 594-4575
jlennox@mail.sdsu.edu

Linda Locklear
Office: AL-323
Phone: (619) 594-1572
llocklear@palomar.edu

Jeffrey Peterson
Office: Off Cmps
Phone: N/A
jpeterson@mail.sdsu.edu

Savanna Schuermann
Office: AL-480
Phone: (619) 594-7296
sschuermann@mail.sdsu.edu